Links

Some Authors I Enjoy (more @ my Pinterest Page)

J.R. Ward – http://jrward.com/
Jennifer Armentout / J. Lynn – http://www.jenniferarmentrout.com/
Suzanne Brockmann – http://www.suzannebrockmann.com/
Lara Adrian – http://laraadrian.com
Robin Covington –  http://robincovingtonromance.com/
Nyrae Dawn – http://nyraedawn.blogspot.com/
Avery Flynn – http://averyflynn.com/
Tes Hilaire –  http://teshilaire.com/
Laura Kaye – http://laurakayeauthor.com/
Lisa Kessler –  http://lisakessler.wordpress.com/
Kimberly Kincaid – http://www.kimberlykincaid.com/
Jenny Lawson – http://thebloggess.com/
Laurie London –  http://www.laurielondonbooks.com/
Elisabeth Naughton – http://www.elisabethnaughton.com/
Kerri Nelson – http://www.kerrinelson.com/
Caridad Pineiro –  http://www.caridad.com/
Jennifer Probst – http://jenniferprobst.com/
Tiffany Reisz – http://www.tiffanyreisz.com
Rayna Vause – http://raynavause.com/ 

Helpful Links and Fabulous Freelance Folks

Romance Writers of America – http://www.rwanational.org/
Savvy Authors – http://www.savvyauthors.com/vb/content.php
Book Country – http://www.bookcountry.com/
Romance University – http://romanceuniversity.org/
Cat Clyne, Editor (Cat, along with Deb Werksman, is one of my editors on the Chronicles of Yavn series. Great to work with.) – http://catclyne.com/
Rhonda Helms, Editor – http://rhondaedits.com/
Reese Dante, Book Cover Designer – http://reesedante.com/
Jennifer Morrison – Book reviewer and graphic artist: http://booksmakemehappyreviews.com/
Elizabeth Babski, graphic artist (Created my Facebook Bannerhttp://babskicreativestudios.com/
Syd Gill – graphic artist and geek girl (created this here web site, my Yavn Wallpaper, and my Twitter background) – http://www.sydgill.com/

 

Leave a comment

name*

email* (not published)

website